“Vinium” Audiobook Release

The audiobook for “Vinium,” the tenth novel in the Silver Ships series, is available on Amazon and Audible as of February 20, 2018.

The Silver Ships series is narrated by Grover Gardner, who is a talented voice-over artist. He’s received multiple awards during his career for the quality of his narrations.

I hope you enjoy my newest audiobook release through Blackstone Audio.

4 thoughts on ““Vinium” Audiobook Release

  1. Arthur Bennett

    Awesome! Found the reading of this chapter in the series heavy going but manage to finish it. When the audio hit the shelves it was downloaded immediately and I’ve enjoyed it picking up things I just skimmed over, getting a better view of the whole story. Most appreciated Thanks.

    1. Scott Jucha Post author

      “Nua’ll,” the eleventh book in the Silver Ships series, will be released this June, Ben. “Jatouche,” the third book in the Pyreans series, will be released in the fall.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *